Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President-  Madeleine Gaudet

Vice President- (vacant)

Secretary- Sandra Dewar

Treasurer– Geoffrey Holloway 

Past PresidentEphie Carrier

Member at large- Mike McCormick

Member at large- Linda Ferrier

Events/Fundraising- Krista Steeves

Facilities- (vacant)

Membership- Liz Morency

Nominating- Shelley Petley

Program- Susan Wright

Volunteer- Beryl Smith

City of Fredericton Representative- Kathryn Baird

  • Stepping Stone Senior Centre Inc. is a Registered Charity, and tax receipts will be issued for donations upon request.

  • X